Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4038837117 A Single Woman in Etiwanda, CA 36 / AVP of Sales

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: California
  • City: Etiwanda
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Etiwanda, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Etiwanda, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my family, friends, and career. I'm also passionate about sports, especially basketball.

I typically spend my leisure time

During my leisure time, I like to watch sports either on TV or in person with friends and family. I like spending time with friends and family: BBQs, family parties, having dinner, and just hanging out chatting.

The most influential person in my life has been

In order for me to be in a happy partnership I need a person that lives by the philosophy that there is no more I or me, it's all about us. He must committed to the relationship and the evolution of it to whatever it may become.

The first thing people notice about me

First thing they notice is that I'm very friendly. I can have a conversation with anyone. I really enjoy people and talk to everyone around me.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for my family, especially my dad.
  2. I am thankful for my friends.
  3. I am thankful for my life experiences.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

The one thing I wish people would notice about me sooner is that although I seem very strong most times, behind that I am just a normal down to earth girl.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Outgoing, Passionate, Sweet

A little more about me

I travel a lot for work and have enjoyed it thus far. I am looking to travel less in order to start a relationship and the next chapter of my life. Someone who would consider dating me would need to be comfortable with me traveling a couple times a month. Trust is HUGE with this type of career, being apart is not always easy.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Educational