Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4038835716 A Single Man in Anoka, MN 48 / Municipal Parks Facilities Manager

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Anoka
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Anoka, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Anoka, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm very passionate about my children.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with my children. I also enjoy cheering for one of MN's professional sport teams (Depends on the season of course). I also love to watch movies and not always new releases.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone that is willing to share some laughs, and maybe a few tears.

The first thing people notice about me

The way one can light up a room with their inner and outer beauty.

The last book I read and enjoyed

To be honest, the last book I read was "the unofficial guide to Disneyworld". :)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My 3 children. I've got 2 boys ages 11 & 9and a daughter who is 6.
  2. My friends and family.
  3. A job that I generally enjoy and that challenges me.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Dependable, Genuine

I am
Impossible to Label

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Hockey

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Football, Hockey

Music I like to perform

Classical, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Reality Show, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

big bang/2 and half men, american idol, csi