Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4038829618 A Single Man in Brooklyn, NY 39 / Freelance Event Marketing Manager, Stand-up Comic

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: New York
  • City: Brooklyn
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Buddhist

Brooklyn, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander man, living in Brooklyn, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Buddhist.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love performing comedy and producing live shows. I enjoy seeing other live shows bands and theatre. I good movie is a great way to spend time. I love New York but the biggest thing I miss about my home town is the beach. I have a 68 Volkswagen bus that I hope to rebuild soon.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like going out with friends. Grilling out at the house. Watching great films and seeing a good band/DJ doing their thing on stage. I don't read as much as I should but trying to change that.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My friends
  2. For the ability to live in New York and Follow my dreams.
  3. Life is good right now.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Optimistic, Outgoing