Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4038825013 A Single Woman in Alpharetta, GA 56 / Systems Analyst (now retired)

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Alpharetta
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Alpharetta, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Alpharetta, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My faith, my family, my friends, exercising in some way every day, healthy living, sporting events, culinary arts (love to cook!), entertaining, the arts (music, plays, museums), traveling, home improvement projects, gardening ...

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to workout, be active and be outside (take dance and pilates classes, usually bike about 40+ miles a week and compete in triathalons), spending time with my family and friends, entertaining in my home, cooking (currently trying to find time for a 6 week culinary class), enjoying the arts (a play, concert, museum, movie, etc), traveling, sporting events (I love football -- SEC fan and Colts fan), spending quiet time at home.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am seeking someone who is kind, loving, has a great sense of humor and who is fun to be around. I am looking for someone who shares the same interests as me. Maybe it's you?!!

The first thing people notice about me

My outgoing personality, sense of humor and compassion for others in need.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My faith
  2. My family and friends
  3. My health

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Happy, Kind, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I would describe myself as a fun, loving, adventurous, and intelligent woman that likes to enjoy all life has to offer. My family and friends are extremely precious to me. I have a positive attitude on life and try to live each day to the fullest. I have been blessed in so many different ways and enjoy sharing my blessings with others. I believe everything happens for a reason and God has a great plan for me. I have experienced some devastating circumstances within the past few years and these life experiences have changed my perspective on life in many ways. Life experiences build character and intensify my passion and love for life!

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Golf, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Classical, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop