Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4038812718 A Single Woman in Waco, TX 51 / I work as a jailer at sheriff dept

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Waco
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Did not complete High School
  • Religion: Christian

Waco, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Waco, looking for a great guy. I didn't finish high school. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family and friends

I typically spend my leisure time

Spnding time with family. going out for diner and seeing a movie.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and caring

The first thing people notice about me

I am always smiling.

The last book I read and enjoyed

It has been so long i cant remember

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my children and grandchildren , i love them very much .Thankful for everything that the lord has given me .
  2. My job and the ability to work hard.
  3. Friends and family.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My kind heart

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Hard Working, Respectful

A little more about me

I am looking for that one special person who is kind ,loyal and understanding.