Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4038804023 A Single Woman in Arlington, TX 44 / Logistics Manager

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Arlington
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: High School

Arlington, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Arlington, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'5". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my career, family, friends and pets (dogs)

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy bubble baths, reading a good book, and cooking.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty. No matter how ugly the truth may be, it is always best to be upfront.

The first thing people notice about me

My friendliness and professionalism

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Quickie by James Patterson. It was about a woman who has an affair with a co-worker (both are members of the police force). Her husband kills the man she has an affair with but not for the obvious reasons. I enjoyed the suspense and drama.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for my children. I have been blessed with thoughtful, responsible young men.
  2. I feel very blessed to be raising my 3 year old half brother. I never anticipated starting over with a young child but now that he is in my life, I couldn't imagine a day without him.
  3. I am very grateful to have family & friends that I can count on during the good & bad times.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That although I may at first appear uptight, I am actually very laid back.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Perceptive, Respectful

A little more about me

I am not interested in playing the games so many seem to be playing these days. At this point in my life I am looking for a honest & secure relationship.

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

lifeguard, the quickie, cell

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

bing bang theory, criminal minds, two & a half men