Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4038782824 A Single Woman in Westerly, RI 26 / retail, cvs, cashier

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Rhode Island
  • City: Westerly
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Westerly, RI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Westerly, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

the ocean

I typically spend my leisure time

walking the beach or park, playing with my son, reading

The most influential person in my life has been

chivalrous

The first thing people notice about me

eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

twilight series, vampire/human/werewolves

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son landon, he turned my life around
  2. my parents
  3. my grandparents

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my eyes

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Funny, Passionate, Romantic

A little more about me

nope

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Books I've read

twilight, the notebook, james patterson

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Horseback Riding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey, Soccer

Music I like to listen to

lady antebellum, lady gaga, eminem, metallica, chris brown

Music I like to perform

Country, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

twilight, the notebook, yes man

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

three and a half men, ncis, house