Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4038780727 A Single Woman in Omaha, NE 32 / Registered Nurse/Graduate Student

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Nebraska
  • City: Omaha
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Omaha, NE Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Omaha, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

faith, health, family, career, and my dog

I typically spend my leisure time

staying physically active/working out, socializing with friends, studying, and relaxing or taking time out for myself

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyalty and the ability to make me laugh.

The first thing people notice about me

I am easy going.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The 13th Tale. Uncovers the secret life of a famous author. I loved that it was a mystery, trying to unravel the secrets behind the author's past, but it was also metaphorical. It provided an outlet to examine my own life as well.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Education/Career

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am sensitive but don't often let it show. I am shy at first glance as well which may come across as being stand-offish. Once I get past the first introductions, I open up quickly.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Caring, Intelligent, Sweet

A little more about me

I am a huge Husker fan, :0).