Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4038769427 A Single Man in Alexandria, VA 42 / Work for a private military contractor

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Alexandria
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Alexandria, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a man, living in Alexandria, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Very passionat about faith and hope..having an overall optimism about life. Music and some sports. Physical fitness and good health.

I typically spend my leisure time

Movies(at home or out); going out to dinner; physical fitness. I love the artistic side of life.(ballet,broadway shows,comedy shows,even opera)

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is expressive with their feelings. Open minded and non judgemental. Honest and fun to be with..even if it's just watching a movie. Open to experience new things.

The first thing people notice about me

My confidence. NOT cocky at all, just confident in myself. Yet having a humble presence.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am always reading something. However, I only read non-fiction books and mostly military history for various reasons. The last book I read was called Chosen Soldier which goes in detail about what it takes to become an Army Special Forces soldier. It fascinates me for many reasons, some personal, but to see what a man can endure to achieve a dream or goal. How far we can push our bodies and strong the mind is...is amazing to me!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Life
  2. Health
  3. Family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a little bit shy when it comes to certain things. lol

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Intelligent, Optimistic, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I love optimistic people. I'm not to fond of vanity and people who are superficial. I am spiritual and a big dreamer..but a worker knowing that your dreams won't come true on their own. I love laughter and I believe in a healthy mind and body. I don't believe I was put here for myself or to benefit myself. Rather for others and to be a blessing in the lives of others..and in doing so..I will be taken care of.

Sports I enjoy playing

Football, Running, Shooting, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Blues, R&B and Soul