Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4038762721 A Single Woman in Chicago, IL 43 / Social Worker

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Chicago
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Chicago, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Chicago, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love sports, especially football (Go Bears!). I'm passionate about my family, my pets, my friends. I enjoy museums, art, festivals, cultural events, hanging out near the lake or park reading or playing.

I typically spend my leisure time

watching (sometimes playing) sports, going to museums, festivals, plays. I enjoy being out and about, but also like being home and being quiet. I love dining out and having good wine and good conversation.

The most influential person in my life has been

Fun, loyal, loving, enjoys life and experiencing all of what life has to offer.

The first thing people notice about me

Since my friends say it all the time, probably that I am easy to talk to and very personable.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm re-reading the Harry Potter series. I have an unexplainable obsession with Harry Potter. I love the story and the writing and I love that JK Rowling references socio-political issues that are relevent today, woven into the story of a young boy figuring out who he is.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. My Health
  3. My Faith

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Good listener, Warm

A little more about me

I should also mention that I'm currently looking for work in Chicago to move back (I grew up in Chicago) I'm hoping to be there in the next couple months(I have a couple interviews coming up). Currently I'm stuck in Arizona until I get a job out there in Chicago.