Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4038762117 A Single Woman in Panama City, FL 47 / business development for a defense contractor

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Panama City
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • University: florida state university
  • Religion: Christian

Panama City, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Panama City, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from florida state university. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have always been the 'creative type' and enjoy sketching and painting (it's an outlet). I love the outdoors, boating, camping, hiking, etc. I like to watch college football, and just being around friends. I'm extremely easy going and always up for trying new things. My latest endeavor is to get my diving certification.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to go camping, scalloping..pretty much anything outdoors. I also enjoy spending time with friends in casual settings, as well as jumping in the car and taking spontaneous weekend trips.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family and Friends.I have two great kids I�m very close to, and a group of very diverse, close friends. I�m surrounded by people I would do anything for and I know would do anything for me. You can�t put a price tag on that. �And a lot of laughter too, which is great.
  2. God and my faith.I�m far from perfect, that�s for sure. But I do have a strong faith in God, and he�s carried me through some tough times over the years. I�m a strong believer that human intelligence can get in the way of faith�especially after working in the academic world. I also am a very non-judgmental person�not a �holy roller� by any stretch.
  3. Rewarding work that allows me the freedom to �have a life.�I am blessed to work for a great company that challenges me, but also gives me the flexibility to have a life outside of work. In addition to spending time with family and friends, I�m exploring interests...some of which I�ve put on the backburner for a long time. I�m also able to volunteer in the community for organizations that do a lot of good, which I love.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Genuine, Intelligent, Optimistic

I am
Somewhat Conservative