Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4038760628 A Single Woman in Leavittsburg, OH 43 / csr

Daily Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Leavittsburg
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

Leavittsburg, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Leavittsburg, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

getting out and enjoying life, camping--traveling seeing different things and winerys--I enjoy taking my kids to amusement parks or camping not been yet but would love to one day

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy going out spending time together,, sometimes going to winerys are nice or just go somewhere by the lake and drink a few and just talk-- sometimes I like going to clubs but not to much ---

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. most thankful for my job without that i would have nothing
  2. most thankful for my children, I have lost my oldest daughter to aplastic anemia so I am thankful for her and my other 2 girls that are still with me today
  3. I am thankful for being able to give my children a home to live in without depending on no one in this world giving me that I work for that everyday--

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Hard Working, Loyal, Outgoing