Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4038681430 A Single Man in Green Bay, WI 40 / student/veteran

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Green Bay
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Green Bay, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Green Bay, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Mostly reading, listening to live music and poetry. Also like walking in parks and on trails.

I typically spend my leisure time

Learning, spiritual involvement, nature, poetry, and, conversation

The most influential person in my life has been

Some who is curious about the world and compassionate toward others.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm not sure about that one.

The last book I read and enjoyed

There are several books I have recently read. One was called "Death of a Salesman", one was about a tiger in the wild and is called "Living Free" and one another book is called "A Peoples History of the U.S." That last one was about U.S. history from the average everyday person's perspective and the perspective of those who were the under dogs of history. Death of a Salesman was about a old salesman and the trouble he goes through in a culture that has lost it's value for personal relationships.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My friends and family.
  2. Freedom of expression
  3. The opportunity to pursue knowledge, spirituality, and fun.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I open up more when I get to know somebody good.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Hard Working, Thoughtful

A little more about me

Not right now.