Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4038680629 A Single Man in Phoenix, AZ 35 / Pharmacist

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Phoenix
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Phoenix, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Phoenix, looking for a great girl. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love socializing with people and enjoy good conversation. I have a dog who I love and love taking care of him. I hold personal relationships at a very high value.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy dining out, playing all sorts of games and sports, and traveling. I am pretty much up for any activity that gets me out of the house. I also love going to the movies.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who brings out the best part of myself. Someone who makes me want to be a better person as well as gives me the opportunity to genuinely care for someone else.

The first thing people notice about me

People tend to notice that I am very friendly and easily approachable. I am not afraid to start up a conversation, even with a complete stranger.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I recently read an old book from my childhood, The Giver. Its a wonderful story that shows how we take advantage of all life's simple pleasures. It was so much more entertaining reading it as an adult and a good short read for any age.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My education
  2. My family and friends
  3. My health

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Funny, Intelligent, Romantic

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Drama