Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4038676116 A Single Man in Williamsburg, VA 25 / Kroger Employee

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Williamsburg
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Williamsburg, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Williamsburg, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

God, Family, Sports, Travelling, 'Merica

I typically spend my leisure time

Sports, hanging out with friends, video games, tv, or just going out and having fun.

The most influential person in my life has been

A girl with her heart in the right place, a great sense of humor, and a good amount of intelligence is ideal!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Friends
  2. Family
  3. How great my life really is

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm almost always joking. Serious moods are very rare for me. That being said, I know exactly when it's time to be serious and can go from joking to completely serious in an instant if I need to be.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Loyal, Rational

A little more about me

I'm an introvert, which means I spend quite a bit of time thinking and reflecting upon life's universal truths like how the Space Jam soundtrack was incredibly perfect.Also, I'm not saying I've spent at least four hours thinking about the inertia and landing slide of Mario's jump, but I'm not denying it either.

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Nonfiction, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Shooting