Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4038670925 A Single Woman in Lake Oswego, OR 59 / Real Estate Broker

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Lake Oswego
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: u.c. davis

Lake Oswego, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lake Oswego, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from u.c. davis. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love traveling, especially to Hawaii. I love the Hawaiian culture and am currently learning to hula dance. I also enjoy skiing with good friends, especially in the Alps. The people, scenery, challenge of the slopes, food and novelty of the culture add up to a memorable experience. I love good food, and enjoy both making it as well as eating out. For the past two years I've enjoyed Dragon Boat racing for my company team - it's the perfect combination of exercise, nature and camaraderie.

I typically spend my leisure time

I really enjoy good food - whether I cook it myself or eat out. One of my dreams is to take a cooking class in the south of France or maybe Italy.

The most influential person in my life has been

Simply being a really good, loving person, full of life and joy. Happy with who he is. Truly wants to build something special. Likes spending quality time together. Loves to share insights and laughter.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Stubborn Twig - our Book Club read it and I enjoyed learning about the Japanese immigrants and what they experienced during WWII. My roommate in college was Japanese, and her father was interned in the Fresno, CA area. It's hard to believe the atrocities that occurred in relatively recent history.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Loving family and friends; I cherish spending time w/them as we learn and grow together.
  2. I am my own boss after working in the madness of the corporate world for 20+ years.
  3. I'm happy and healthy and fully engaging in life. I enjoy trying out lots of different things; hula, ukulele, dragon boat racing, belly dancing, yoga, spiritual growth. There's so much to explore!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Nothing comes to mind.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Intelligent, Optimistic, Warm

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Other, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

top chef, dancing with the stars, desparate housewives