Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4038658722 A Single Man in Armour, SD 49 / painter carpenter

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: South Dakota
  • City: Armour
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Armour, SD Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Armour, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Motorsports live or T.V. Helping others that don't have a lot of money to pay for labor costs. Being available for friends; male or female when they need. Getting out of the house to enjoy the company of my community. Seeing the joy and love of a small town. I live in a town of 848 people

I typically spend my leisure time

Thinking of new ideas in the constuction field. Improving my knowledge on any subject even science. I love to go out and people watch to possibly meet interesting new friends and interact with new people. I like to check out new places, there is always somthing new to see wherever you go. I enjoy watching heavy equipment at work, however wierd that sounds, but I ENJOY seeing people make things happen. That gives me my drive and I want to get involved.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Knowing that I have the ability to care for people in general
  2. Being happy with myself as I reflect on my daily deeds
  3. The talents I have and the good things I do with them

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Hard Working, Respectful, Thoughtful