Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4038656926 A Single Woman in Brownsville, TX 29 / I work in a bank as a Teller.

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Brownsville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Brownsville, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Brownsville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i love watching movies. any kind of movie. i love to sing. it helps clear my head. and i love spending time with my family. nothing wrong with a good bar b q and just hanging out.

I typically spend my leisure time

i like to stay home watching tv with a nice plate of spaghetti. or i also enjoy going for walks to clear my head.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. i am most thankful for my family. my family is very important to me and the time i have with them are very memorable and i cherish every moment.
  2. i am also very thankful for the friends in my life. i have learned so much from them. and they have been here for me when i needed someone the most. they have taught me to grow and live.
  3. i am thankful to live. i love to experience new things in my life. and i would love the opprotunity to experience and see much more.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Funny, Hard Working