Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4037714818 A Single Woman in Jersey City, NJ 34 / Animal Welfare

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Jersey City
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Jersey City, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Jersey City, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about writing and performing music, dogs (especially pit-bulls,) animal welfare, the Indianapolis Colts, playing ice hockey, and having a great time with friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy taking my dog out whether it be to a park or a dog event and also enjoy playing guitar and writing music.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for the opportunities I have in my life to not only have a job in a time of economic crisis, but also the opportunity to continue pursuing a career in doing what I love.
  2. I'm especially thankful for my dog. He is my absolute best friend in the whole world.
  3. I am thankful for my friends and family, but more so for my family for allowing me to be my own person. Without them I would have never been able to nurture my natural talent for music and art, something I am once again finally pursuing on a daily basis.

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Hard Working, Intelligent, Passionate