Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4037622217 A Single Woman in Orange Park, FL 35 / nurse

Never Once a week I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Orange Park
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Some college

Orange Park, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Orange Park, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

music and sports i love to watch football and baseball and i love all kind of music

I typically spend my leisure time

shopping, reading and cleaning cooking and just being at home

The most influential person in my life has been

someone who's caring and understanding that loves to take care of is woman and live to make her happy and pamper and spoil her to the fullest and that loves life to the fullest

The first thing people notice about me

the smile on my face people always say that i'm so much fun to be around.

The last book I read and enjoyed

it was about sex ad i enjoyed it. and i cant describe it right now too hot.smile

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. that i wake up everyday so far
  2. for the blessing that i got in may of this year
  3. for my family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my heart

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Loyal, Romantic, Spontaneous

A little more about me

that i am very down to earth

What I like to read

Romance novels

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Hockey, Other, Soccer

Music I like to listen to

ennya, kert franklin, kings of leon,green day,aar, bob marley,lady saw, whitney huston,maxwell

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

dirty dancing, the hangover, step brothers