Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4037603023 A Single Woman in Tempe, AZ 34 / Marketing

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Tempe
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • University: arizona state
  • Religion: Christian

Tempe, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Tempe, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from arizona state. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I really enjoying reading a great book that opens my mind to new ideas and possibilities. For example, learning how to self-heal is something I am learning about and find extremely interesting. I enjoy traveling as much as possible, again, it opens new doors to new experiences, places, cultures, ideas, etc. I am constantly seeking to improve myself emotionally, mentally, and physically and learning ho to better develop yourself is very important. I am passionate about learning anything and everything...

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy traveling whether it is a short weekend trip or a week long trip outside the state or country. I also enjoy staying home and watching a good movie or reading a great book.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and loyalty

The first thing people notice about me

Smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

Secrets of Self-healing...great insight on healing ourselves through natural mediums.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for being alive and healthy.
  2. I am thankful for having an amazing career.
  3. I am thankful for my family and friends.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Personality! haha

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Good listener, Loyal

A little more about me

I am a fun person :)

What I like to read

Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Running

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Entertainment News

My Favorite TV Shows

simpsons, friends, late shows