Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4037602619 A Single Woman in Shawano, WI 41 / Jewelry sales associate

Daily Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Shawano
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Shawano, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Shawano, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Talking walks in the country. Sometimes with my children or by myself. Country music I enjoy. I enjoy going to karokee. I like to go boating.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy playing Kings Corner with my son. I enjoy just sitting and talking with my teenage daughter. I enjoy going to Bingo at the casino once a week. Sometimes going to casino to play slots. Going to sing Karokee.

The most influential person in my life has been

Open communication. You should be able to say what is on your mind without the other person being upset.

The first thing people notice about me

Outgoing

The last book I read and enjoyed

Dr. Phil - Relationship Rescue - It taught me goals and things to do in a relationship on your own behalf to make it work.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Honesty in myself. I am a honest person don't believe in lying even if it upsets someone. Have to be honest.
  2. My children. They play a big role in my life. But, I do believe in a life also, because if you as a person are not happy. Then that will affect your happiness and your children will see that.
  3. Healthy over all don't have any serious health problems. I am thankful each day for that.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have a big heart

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Hard Working, Loyal

A little more about me

I don't give up on a relationship believe if there is something there to keep trying to make it work. Think that is what is wrong in today's society.

Music I like to perform

Blues, Country, Rap and Hip-Hop