Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4037600516 A Single Woman in Baton Rouge, LA 44 / Healthcare

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Louisiana
  • City: Baton Rouge
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish, I don't like pets
  • Education: Associates
  • University: southern university
  • Religion: Christian

Baton Rouge, LA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Baton Rouge, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from southern university. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

"What I am most passionate about" I would have to say is being there for others when in need and giving it my all to help them. I am also passionate about learning about different cultures and traditions as well as exploring history.

I typically spend my leisure time

I am no Jillian Michaels by far but I do enjoy working out at least 3 times a week, due to the fact it helps to relieve a lot of stress or extra energy that needs to be released. I also enjoy laying on my couch in my pajamas and catching up on recorded shows on my dvr when I am having a me day ( a day just dedicated to doing things for myself such as pedicure or facial), and if it is raining I am in complete heaven...

The most influential person in my life has been

His ability to be open and honest. I would like to be with someone that has an interest in art and different cultures

The first thing people notice about me

That I give my undivided attention when in someone's presence.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Abide With Me. Its about a circle of friends finding out intimate details about someone they thought they knew very well. I liked the twists and turn of events that take place

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My spiritual awareness of God...
  2. A loving and close family
  3. Ability to continue my goal of obtaining my R.N. degree

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am open enough for you to share

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Loyal, Respectful, Spiritual

A little more about me

Favorite Quote: ?Never regret. If it?s good, it?s wonderful. If it?s bad, it?s experience to take and move on..

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Historical Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Martial Arts, Rollerblading, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Crime Drama

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama, Other, Reality Show