Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4037600220 A Single Woman in Costa Mesa, CA 39 / sales

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Costa Mesa
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: ucla

Costa Mesa, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Costa Mesa, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from ucla. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, environment, health/sports, and the news.

I typically spend my leisure time

Visiting family, watching movies, and traveling. Working out is part of my everyday routine.

The most influential person in my life has been

Humility. Somebody with great communication skills.

The first thing people notice about me

How honest I am.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read magazines about health and money. I also listen to NPR news podcasts.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. A loving and supportive family.
  2. Good health.
  3. Good friends-my second family.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm more serious than I come across. I am a kid a heart- and little things make me laugh!

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Hard Working, Perceptive, Physically Fit

A little more about me

My subscription is on hold, I will no longer be checking my account.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Soap Opera