Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4037597220 A Single Woman in Edwards, CA 56 / nurse/military

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: California
  • City: Edwards
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Masters
  • University: st mary's of ca
  • Religion: Christian

Edwards, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Edwards, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from st mary's of ca. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to run. It's a time for me to worship/meditate on Him. I hope to run a 1/2 marathon until I'm 75. I enjoy spending time with Him in the Word every day and listening to what He has for me, for the day.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy a sunset run, reading a good book, playing my guitar.

The most influential person in my life has been

His "walk" with the Lord. Many men say they are a Christian and really don't walk the talk. It's very disappointing. It's hard to find men these days who really have a close relationship with Him.

The first thing people notice about me

I am a friendly person. My coworkers say I'm approachable or a "people person."

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm currently reading a life-changing book by Charles Stanley, "When the Enemy Strikes." He really deals with the spiritual battle/warfare that we go through, often times unknowingly. I'm learning to understand how I can win the battle and the strongholds of my life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankful for what the Lord has done; His grace and mercy; His Word and promises. Knowing that He will not leave me or forsake me, even when I sometimes want to do my own desires.
  2. My church family and Christian friends; A family that rejoices and weeps with me.
  3. God has blessed me with a family who loves the Lord and wants to do His will. Although as children, we were sometimes rebellious, I'm thankful that through it all, God has been merciful. I believe what His Word says: Train up a child in the way he should go, and when he is old, he will not depart from it.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I would like to reflect more what a Christian woman should be. I'm working on it. God is more concerned about what is in the heart of a person.

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Good listener, Passionate, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I haven't arrived. He is the Potter and I am the clay.

What I like to read

Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Gymnastics, Skiing, Swimming, Track and Field

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama