Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4037596110 A Single Woman in San Antonio, TX 30 / Non-Profit Director of Development

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Texas
  • City: San Antonio
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: baylor university
  • Religion: Christian

San Antonio, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in San Antonio, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from baylor university. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

faith, family, live music, good books, the outdoors, horses, traveling, writing, volunteering my time for a good cause

I typically spend my leisure time

Absolutely love to spend time outdoors whether it be camping, fishing, hunting, etc. I love getting dressed up and must have my toenails painted red at all times, but don't let that fool you...I can shoot a gun, back a trailer, and talk football with the best of them. I spend a lot of time at the lake and doing things on the water as well. While I love doing adventurous things, I can't think of anything better than sitting on my back porch swing with a glass of sweet tea.

The most influential person in my life has been

Having a faith that is continually growing and a desire to know God is paramount, but after that, I'd say integrity - in every sense of the word.Essentially, if you've read John Eldredge's "Wild At Heart," then you would know what I'm looking for.

The first thing people notice about me

I'll be honest, my thick southern drawl.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read all the time, many books simultaneously. Just read "God Will Make A Way" by Dr. Cloud & Dr. Townsend - fantastic book, highly recommend and "Cash: An Autobiography" by Johnny Cash - huge Johnny Cash fan and this book was incredible, what a life that man lived.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my relationship with God - could not do life without Him.
  2. my amazing family - they've been with me through it all, so blessed.
  3. my supportive, encouraging friendships - surrounded by incredible people.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I may be blonde, but I'm not stupid. I love being intellectually challenged and education is extremely important to me.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Loyal, Passionate

A little more about me

I grew up in a rural, small town with parents who met in the same small town when they were 12 years old, so because of that, I'm pretty "old fashioned." I believe in simple things like little league baseball, old dirt roads, and going to church on Sundays. However, I've also traveled extensively (even lived in Spain, Argentina, and Mexico), I'm very adept at keeping up with current affairs, and I speak Spanish fluently. Paradoxical to say the least, but it keeps things interesting.A little skeptical about this whole online dating thing, but I was curious who they'd match me up with on here, and it never hurts to meet new people!

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Horseback Riding, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf