Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4037594313 A Single Man in Colorado Springs, CO 42 / Air Force (18 years) Information Tech

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Colorado Springs
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates

Colorado Springs, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Colorado Springs, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'8". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Work? I tend to spend more time there than I should. But I suppose family is the most important to me, I'll ditch work in a heartbeat if my son needs something.

I typically spend my leisure time

Mostly kid stuff, and of course all the great Colorado outdoor things as well like BBQ, camp, fish, etc on occasion. When the boy is otherwise occupied, given a choice I'd live in the garage tinkering with stuff; cars, carpentry, etc.

The most influential person in my life has been

What am I looking for? I guess I want it all, like most people. I want to be with someone that I have crazy chemistry with, that I can't keep my hands off of. Someone that I can talk to for hours about silly things or the things that matter most. Someone that can be my biggest cheerleader as well as being able to kick me in the ass when I need that...

The first thing people notice about me

I'm pretty quiet and laid back except when I get around good friends. I'm pretty sarcastic, but like to know how far I can push before going over the line.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Change Management: Strategies that work in the real world" I work in computer security and study a lot...

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son, we're buds
  2. A worthwhile career
  3. The rest of my family/friends always being there

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Hard Working, Intelligent, Optimistic

A little more about me

I'm a full time single dad (24x7x365). Yes I know it doesn't happen very often, but there you go. I don't have the time nor inclination to play games.

I am
Impossible to Label

Sports I enjoy playing

Martial Arts, Running, Shooting

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

shawshank redemption, idiocracy, the dark knight