Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4037593519 A Single Man in Escanaba, MI 43 / loan processor/systems analyst

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Escanaba
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Escanaba, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Escanaba, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love spending time with my daughter. I like to exercise occasionally. It makes me feel happier. I enjoy being out with friends and having a good time. I enjoy sports of many kinds, but am not highly passionate about any particular one.

I typically spend my leisure time

The little leisure time I have I enjoy relaxing at home, doing things with my daughter, traveling, going out to the bar (occasionally), summer sports such as jet skiing, jogging sometimes, bike riding, softball, basketball, waterskiing, volleyball, watching the stars at night next to a fire, etc.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am very thankful for my daughter. She is everything to me.
  2. I am thankful for how caring, loving and understanding my family is.
  3. I am thankful for the the possessions I have. It makes me appreciate what I have done in my life.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Genuine, Happy