Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4037592718 A Single Woman in North Hollywood, CA 39 / Visual Merchandiser

Socially Once a week I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: North Hollywood
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors

North Hollywood, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in North Hollywood, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music...my life has a soundtrack

I typically spend my leisure time

Dancing, traveling, watching horror movies, and just recently, wine-tasting (I'm still a bit of an amateur).

The most influential person in my life has been

Humor, laughing together can make anything easier

The first thing people notice about me

Lets say my simle, but I'll tell you the honest truth later lol

The last book I read and enjoyed

Playhouse, I met the author at work.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My ability to smile through the junk that life throws at you.
  2. My family
  3. All of my silly friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My true loyalty for my loved ones and friends

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Loyal, Sweet

A little more about me

I'm very traditional I think men should make the first move...not all the moves! just the first one lol.. so if you like my profile send me your questions :)

Music I like to listen to

imogen heap , everything but the girl, duffy, depeche mode, tony bennet

Music I like to perform

Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Celebrity Biography, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

pulp fiction, vanilla sky, the breakfast club

TV I like to Watch

True Crime