Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4037581615 A Single Woman in Great Falls, MT 46 / doctor

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Montana
  • City: Great Falls
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Great Falls, MT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Great Falls, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

my children, my friends and my profession

I typically spend my leisure time

Being active (running, , ski, tennis, little fitness) but I am not die hard about it, love to read and enjoy doing crafts with the kids.

The most influential person in my life has been

good mood!

The first thing people notice about me

my jest for life, thoughtfullness and interest in having a good converstation and fun.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Why do men love bitches!!! haha. I am in the middle of it and it is hysterical. I read Angels and Demons in a few days cause I could not put it down. Love the rich history in it, and off course the excitement.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having friends that feel like family.
  2. My children being well adjusted, happy, loving, smart . That they are simply people other people want to be with and enjoy.
  3. My own resilience.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am pretty much you see what you get. My sensitivity maybe.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Energetic, Outgoing

A little more about me

I may seem all fun, but I am pretty serious about life most of the time.

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Animation