Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4037578513 A Single Woman in South Gate, CA 45 / Education

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: California
  • City: South Gate
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Other

South Gate, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in South Gate, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have many interests: I enjoy travelling and getting to know the world, I love art for what it says about us as people, music is important. I love to reuse, recycle, let's be good to the environment. There's nothing better than home and good people to share it with.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my free time I enjoy going for a walk, a hike or going to the gym. I also love to shop and attend cultural events (art exhibit, plays, etc.).

The most influential person in my life has been

Self respect and being respectful to others.

The first thing people notice about me

I believe the first thing people notice about me is my smile :)

The last book I read and enjoyed

I haven't read a book in a couple of months (since Christmas vacation!), but I am subscribed to Times magazine and enjoy reading it on a weekly basis.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family and great friends.
  2. Thankful for having had opportunities; such as: to work, to study, getting an education and travelling to places I only dreamt about or saw in books..
  3. A wonderful life!

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Happy, Outgoing, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am really an easy going person. I tend to like everything (food, music, etc.) I am not really just set on certain things, but I'm open-minded. I make decisions, but I also go with the flow.

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

TV I like to Watch

Other