Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4037577919 A Single Woman in Memphis, TN 31 / Correctional Treatment Specialist, I superivse inmates at a prison.

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Memphis
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Memphis, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Memphis, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about family, education, and traveling.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy cooking, shopping, traveling, and doing recreational activities with my significant other, family, or friends. I love to go to the movies, horseback riding, laser tag, and just enjoy life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my parents, family, and friends that I have in my life.
  2. I am thankful for God blessing me with knowledge, intelligence, and wisdom to be who I am and obtain my educational achievements.
  3. I am thankful to have a job, shelter, food, transportation, and people in my life that love me.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Articulate, Dependable, Perceptive