Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4037569115 A Single Woman in Sacramento, CA 31 / Full Time College Student

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: California
  • City: Sacramento
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Other
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Sacramento, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Sacramento, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my whole life. I love God. I love my family. I love my friends. I love my faith. I love learning new things. And I love my hobbies, which are mostly reading, cooking, dancing, and making things.

I typically spend my leisure time

When I have free time at home, I like to cook, clean, read, watch a documentary, build something with my son, play in the yard with my son or make something crafty.If I have free time and want an adventure away from the house, I enjoy thrift shopping, having coffee with friends, going on hikes, playing in parks with my son, going to museums and art events, having nice dinners, and watching live music.And when I am blessed with extra cash and free time, I love to travel near and far.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am absolutely in love with Jesus Christ and my Catholic faith. I definitely want to share these loves with my future partner.Beyond that, I want a man to share my life with, to laugh with, to go on adventures with, to start a family with, and to make a home with.I am looking for someone who is joyful, calm, passionate, optimistic, and family oriented. I am looking for someone whom I would be proud to have my son grow up and be like.

The first thing people notice about me

The first thing people notice about me is usually my smile. I almost always have a smile on my face.People also tend to notice and comment on my height, especially if I am wearing heels. I am 5'9'', which isn't super tall, but I love to wear heels and I have a few pair that make me over 6'.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am currently reading I Believe in Love by Father Jean C. J. d'Elb�e. It is a beautiful personal retreat based on the teaching of St. Th�r�se of Lisieux. I am reading and discussing it as part of a series on faith that I am taking at my parish. I think I have underlined about a third of what I have read so far. It is that good!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. Family
  3. Friendship

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I have a very silly side. I have a tendency to get a little shy when I first meet people, and I probably seem very reserved. I actually love to be goofy, but that side of me doesn't come out until I am comfortable around someone.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Spiritual, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am very old fashioned. I like traditional gender roles, and I believe in good manners.I love to explore new places and experience new things. I have been sky diving, white water rafting, have traveled through Europe alone, and am looking forward to many more adventures in life.I love to learn. I am currently earning a bachelors in business. I have earned degrees in graphic design and illustration, and am close to one in audio engineering.I start every day with Holy Mass followed by prayer in adoration. It is a really beautiful and meaningful way to start my day. I believe that the best way I can share my faith is by living it joyfully.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Nonfiction, Philosophy, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

wherever you go, there you are - jon kabat-zinn, the prophet - kahlil gibran, the power of now - ekhart tolle

Sports I enjoy watching

Soccer

Music I like to listen to

two door cinema club, two door cinema club, the civil wars, frank sinatra, ratatat

Music I like to perform

Electronic, Folk and Traditional, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

paris, je t'aime, the human experience, i am

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, Educational, I don't like to watch TV, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

shark tank, out of the wild, ted talks