Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4037549515 A Single Man in Royal Oak, MI 41 / Construction Management

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Royal Oak
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: lawrence technological university
  • Religion: Christian

Royal Oak, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Royal Oak, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from lawrence technological university. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to live life. I love to travel and explore new places. I work hard so that I can play & travel. I truly enjoy my profession - it is such a cool experience (although not always stress free everyday) to see a clients concept go from paper to a completed facility and know you had a large part in making it happen for them.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to go up north in the Winter to Ski. I like to play Golf on a nice summer evening. I enjoy relaxing at home some nights and hanging out with friends other nights.

The first thing people notice about me

That I have a pretty upbeat attitude in that I take the approach that the glass is always half full.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Vince Flynn's "Memorial Day". It is a fiction novel that deals with cia and a terrorist attack. It is a lot like the show 24 in that the plot has a lot action and begs you to keep reading. I like to read a lot of fiction novels mixed in with some books about sports stories - mainly golf.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. My Friends
  3. My Education

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Hard Working, Modest

A little more about me

Feel free to just ask - Thanks for looking and good luck in your search

Sports I enjoy playing

Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Golf, Hockey, Skiing

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

24, lost, the office