Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4037543223 A Single Woman in New York, NY 32 / Helping Proffession and Full Time grad student

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in New York, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Live music and good wine. Outdoor activities when it is nice. Feminism and equity. Conversations that lead to debates, critical analysis,a nd new thought formation. Documentaries and comedy. Dining out and cooking in. being thoughtful, making people feel special,

I typically spend my leisure time

1. Being social with friends, good conversation over cocktails2. Outdoor Activity, camping, hiking, climbing, walking, sight seeing

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having a good support network...friends...family...coworkers....classmates.
  2. Being independent, and energetic, able to get out and explore new things and be spontaneous to enjoy life.
  3. Being a generally optimistic, happy, loving, person yet having a critical mind. Having balance in life.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Optimistic, Passionate, Warm