Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4037542711 A Single Man in Chicago, IL 29 / Marketing

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Chicago
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of florida

Chicago, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Chicago, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of florida. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about the people in my life. Friends, family and yes my dog Cooper.

I typically spend my leisure time

Going to the beach, hanging out with friends, and playing with my dog.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who knows how to have a good time and does not take themselves too serious. I really want to meet someone that can have fun no matter who they are with and can really mesh with my friends.

The first thing people notice about me

I am always laughing and having a good time. I tend to be that person that can go up and talk to anybody which is something people tend to notice about me. I moved here 8 months ago with no friends and have made a pretty big group of friends very quickly!

The last book I read and enjoyed

Ham and Rye by Charles Bukowski. It is partial auto-biography about a guy growing up during the Great Depressions. Good read but it can be pretty dirty at times.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. All of my freinds
  3. My job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I tend to give off the "fun guy" vibe but I am actually a smart and successful person. I really enjoy my career and I am good at it. I guess you can say I am the "work hard, play hard" type of person.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Easy-Going, Funny, Outgoing

A little more about me

I am fairly new to Kansas City, and moved here for a job. Really enjoying it so far!