Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4037539912 A Single Woman in Perth Amboy, NJ 34 / Audit

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Perth Amboy
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Perth Amboy, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Perth Amboy, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

I typically spend my leisure time

I normally spend my free time catching up with friends, talking on the phone, dinner, etc. I really enjoy watching almost any comedy on TV (Family Guy, The Office, Parks and Recreation).

The most influential person in my life has been

Honest, humble, and a good sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I would be lying if i said i was a habitual reader and i don't want to bring up high school literature books, so i will leave this question unanswered for now.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family, friends
  2. health and well being
  3. education/career

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Hard Working, Loyal, Modest

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Skiing, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Comedy, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

hangover, city of god, y tu mama tambien, the shawshank redemption

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, News/Journalism, Reality Show