Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4037536420 A Single Woman in Atlanta, GA 34 / Student/Onboarding Specialist

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Atlanta
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Atlanta, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Atlanta, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Im passionate about dance and music, becoming a nurse

I typically spend my leisure time

watching dvds, working out, shopping

The most influential person in my life has been

Genuine patience and understanding...someone who knows how to make me feel comfortable. Someone who is really real,thoughtful, and caring

The first thing people notice about me

They say ohh your left handed, and I never get why that's interesting to people...lol

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. To have family that i can call an talk to at times
  2. To have good health and a job w/benefits,that im continuing my education
  3. God, My parents

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am super cool and nice...That just because Im not talking and revealing everything about my personal life does not mean I am a mean person or don't like them, Im just shy and reserved and it takes me a little longer to warm up to new people.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Intelligent, Loyal, Modest