Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4037402232 A Single Woman in Fairfield, CA 48 / legal secretary

Never Once a week I have kids

Native American

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: California
  • City: Fairfield
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Fairfield, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Native American woman, living in Fairfield, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy a lot that life has to offer. I just like to "play" hopefully with a playful companion: Conversation, a day spent enjoying the city or country, a night at home listening to music or reading, and even at times a night out.

The most influential person in my life has been

Principles and playfulness

The first thing people notice about me

My bubbly personality

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children. Although two are grown and no longer live with me, I still have a daughter who lives with me.
  2. My family. My sister, her children and my mother are all very important in my life.
  3. Health and happiness. I am in good health and at a happy point in my lige.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My depth

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Happy, Intelligent, Outgoing