Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #40370930 A Single Woman in Barberton, OH 28 / Hairstylist

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Barberton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: akron beauty college
  • Religion: Christian

Barberton, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Barberton, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my family and my faith. These two things are what makes me... me. My faith is the most important thing in my life, without it I would not know where I would be today! My family is amazing they encourage me and are huge godly examples in my life! I also am helping with the youth at my church! That is really where my passion is! I love working with the youth. I hope to be a godly example to them and someone they can come to with anything!

I typically spend my leisure time

In my free time I enjoy playing soccer, going on walks as cliche as it sounds and spending time with friends and family. I also enjoy watching a good movie or going shopping. I also love camping, hiking, and just being outside! I also work with the youth at my church.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality would be that they are a man of God!

The first thing people notice about me

My Eyes

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Salvation
  2. My family
  3. My Job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am outgoing and love to have fun!

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Loyal, Modest, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I love playing soccer and going camping/hiking in my free time! I love the outdoors!!! My family is big and I would not trade any of them for anything. I love being busy I'm not one for sitting around. The dating scene is a hard one for me because there are not very many guy's my age around and I am looking for a good godly man! which is not easy to come by! Anything else you want to know just ask!:)

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

rush hour, expendables, the proposal, 27 dresses, the holiday

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama