Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4037071020 A Single Woman in Brawley, CA 42 / Substitute Teacher

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: California
  • City: Brawley
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: sdsu and national university online
  • Religion: Christian

Brawley, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Brawley, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from sdsu and national university online. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

I typically spend my leisure time

Hanging out with my kids playing a board game or watching a movie.. Looking through old photos, reading good book or writing in my journal....taking walk outside and enjoying nature..

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a good man who loves God. A man who would like to continuously grow closer to God with me. A man who can go to Mass with me and enjoy family functions. Someone who can be my best friend. I would like a man who can understand that my children are my life and being a part of my life would include being a part of theirs.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile...since I can be quiet at first. Once we begin a conversation people notice I can be very honest and very trusting. Make me comfortable and ask me a question and I can be an open book.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm a book collector at times. By that I mean I have a habit of starting a book and never finishing it. I really enjoy reading women magazines with quick tid bits of info like womens world. I have recently just found a passion for researching health websites and have been doing loads of reading online because I am on a mission to improve my health and lifestyle.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Gods mercy
  2. place to live
  3. my beautiful children

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am extremely lovable =) and extremely loving!!

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Modest, Sweet, Thoughtful

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality, Romance novels, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Gymnastics

Music I like to listen to

something like shakira, phil collins, kelly clarkson ect... girly huh??, oh i dont know the names of the singers..., boys ii men, tony braxton, ne yo ect. ect, mandisa...definitely mandisa!! im falling in love with the maker of the sun and the moon and the stars in the sky ohhh love that song, oh and i love musicals..phantom of the opera beauty and the beast..

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Reality Show