Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #40368522 A Single Man in Mishawaka, IN 28 / im on ssi disability

Daily Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Mishawaka
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Mishawaka, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Mishawaka, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Getting my life back on track an finding the rite women to spend the red of my life with

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching. Tv or movies. Going bike riden or justgalloping around

The most influential person in my life has been

Just to be happy

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I survived. My burns
  2. I survived. My amputation
  3. An starting to look up on things

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Loyal, Quiet, Respectful

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, History, Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Hockey, Skateboarding

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Reality Show