Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4036646715 A Single Woman in Trumbull, CT 34 / I am a law firm owner

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Connecticut
  • City: Trumbull
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Trumbull, CT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Trumbull, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 6'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love traveling and chilling out!

I typically spend my leisure time

1. Playing Tennis2. Reading3. Shopping

The most influential person in my life has been

An honest trustworthy friend and maybe later mate.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Sadly, the last book i read was a nancy drew with my daughter. She loves them so i read her one. It was the fourth one LILAC INN. I Give It 4 Out Of Five Stars Because THere Were So Many Characters It Got Confusing.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for great family and friends!
  2. I am thankful for my house and cars.
  3. I am thankful for the little things in life that make you smile :)

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My adventurous side.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Genuine, Outgoing, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I love chilling out!