Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #40363333 A Single Woman in Palm Coast, FL 34 / Admissions Manager

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Palm Coast
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Some college
  • University: brevard community college

Palm Coast, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Palm Coast, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

What am I not passionate about is the better question? So at the top of morning, my first passionate moment is getting my hands on some coffee. (Milk or creamer is a must future guy.) Second passionate moment consists of a shower and major jam session/free concert event. Shower singing. Check. The third moment usually consists of helping my employees or a student. My goal is to make people smile & try to help at least one person a day. As cliche as that may sound, this is actually my true passion. I am passionate about so many things. The highlights are music, family, friends, food, & travel. I love a great beer on my down time & live music.

I typically spend my leisure time

Down time for me usually consists of hanging with friends or family. We usually BBQ, check out live music, go to motorcycle and car shows, go to local watering holes, and go swimming. I have a goal to go to as many Springs as possible in Florida. I volunteer at the Arni Foundation once a month. I love dogs. I also love to travel. Recently, I went to Alaska to visit my brother. I climbed my first mountain and went ziplining/repelling for the first time. I would love to repel and zipline again.

The most influential person in my life has been

A good heart is most important. Great conversation, down to earth, positive, funny. I would love a guy best friend:) Someone to travel and have adventures with me.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile. I love to laugh.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family/work family-I am the luckiest lady. The last 8 years I have had 2 amazing families.
  2. My best friend-having that person that just gets you and has your back always and vise versa.
  3. Simple things: coffee, smell of clean laundry/cut grass, fresh air, music, The Goonies, my bed

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My resilience and strength. Because I'm extremely sweet, people will sometimes mistake my kindness for weakness. I would rather be vulnerable and sweet than cold and callous. I will always bounce back and be positive.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Genuine, Loyal, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I love to be goofy and silly. However, in all seriousness, just want to find someone to enjoy life with. This quote sums it up. "I always feel this pressure of being this strong and independent icon of womanhood without making it look like my life revolves around some guy. But loving someone and being loved means so much to me. We always make fun of it and stuff. But isn't everything we do in life a way to be loved a little more?" I'm a hopeless romantic.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction, Philosophy

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Hockey

Music I like to perform

Blues, Country, Folk and Traditional, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science Fiction