Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #403612725 A Single Man in Colorado Springs, CO 33 / Ministry

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'3"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Colorado Springs
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Colorado Springs, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Colorado Springs, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Living the stages of life, continuing to learn and grow while sharing these stages with others in positive aspects. Being able to give back in heart which was given to me. Making sure to keep life simple while having fun.

I typically spend my leisure time

Fishing in the tranquility of nature. Playing a game or two on the console. Listening to upbeat or soothing music that can spark the emotions being felt in the moment. Watching a good comical movie or short clip.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Jesus Christ giving His life for us all to be saved.
  2. Family, friends and new people I meet on the way of my journey on this earth.
  3. Fortunate and blessed that I have a roof over my head, cloths on my back and food to eat.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Loyal, Respectful, Thoughtful