Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #403552035 A Single Woman in Colorado Springs, CO 54 / Health care

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Colorado Springs
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: High School
  • University: germany

Colorado Springs, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Colorado Springs, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about my job and the relationship I have with my sons!

I typically spend my leisure time

I love reading about history watching documentaries of all kinds and love walking my dog.

The most influential person in my life has been

Just someone who knows where they are in life and knows what they want and someone who enjoys the simple things such as the sounds of birds in the morning.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm very down to earth.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm most thankful for the heavens watching over my sons every day!
  2. I'm thankful for all the small things that come into my life that make big differences.
  3. thankful for being able to just be me!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm a lot friendlier then I look!

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Optimistic, Respectful

A little more about me

I'm a pretty easy going gal for the most part. I honestly try to say what I mean and always mean what I say. I love the early morning especially to go riding horses.I love the smell of rain and the sound of thunder! I always dreamed of being a farmer just something about that life has always intrigued me. I'm very thankful for everyday I can make someone smile with my smile.

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Historical Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Horseback Riding

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Hockey

Music I like to listen to

alan jackson, alan jackson, the temptations, tool, all classical

Music I like to perform

Country

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, News/Journalism, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

criminal mind, 5 o'clock news every day, within 48 hours