Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4034913824 A Single Woman in Mount Vernon, WA 61 / performing arts administration

Once a week Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Mount Vernon
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Mount Vernon, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Mount Vernon, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about live theatre (but not opera). I am passionate about the environment, but not neurotic about it . I love to dance and I enjoy partner dancing. I love to cook. I care about people, and I hate it when people are insensitive, especially to children. I want to see youth become their best selves.

I typically spend my leisure time

I attend many of the local performing arts events. I love to dance. I love partner dancing and would like to learn more about it. I enjoy cooking and am known in my circle as an excellent cook. I like to entertain and would like to do more of it. (Sometimes I don't for lack of time.) I like to walk and hike, or be on the water. I enjoy being in shape.

The most influential person in my life has been

to be present and alive in this moment

The first thing people notice about me

I am easy to talk to.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Three Cups of Tea, by Greg Mortensen, the true story of a man who started building (mostly girl's) schools in Pakistan and Afganistan a couple decades ago and continues today, without government aid. His story is well written, exciting, compelling and encouraging in a politically discouraging climate

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family. The open loving relationship I have with my two children, both now grown. Knowing that I can always count on the emotional support of my family (parents and siblings) and that regardless of our differences, they are always there for me.
  2. The beautiful environment of the Northwest, the plants and animals of the region and the beauty of the area and it's opportunities to enjoy nature.
  3. The arts. I love the performing arts, theatre, music and dance. I love the numerous opportunities of the area to partake in a variety of activities that enhance my life and make me feel alive

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm single!

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Energetic, Funny, Perceptive

A little more about me

I have a lot of energy and enthusiasm for life. People think I am quite a bit younger than I am. If I found my life's mate on eharmony that would be wonderful but I am really just looking to enjoy the company of a man with whom I have things in common. Living in a small community doesn't provide many opportunities to meet single men. But a date is not a commitment, and neither are several dates. I'm completely new to this. I prefer a "fast track" just because I'm not convinced that the questions/answers address who we are and what we want in someone we are dating.