Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4033661519 A Single Woman in Matawan, NJ 60 / Registered Nurse- Home Care Case Manager

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Matawan
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • University: brooklyn college, nyc tech, long island colege school of nursing
  • Religion: Christian

Matawan, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Matawan, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from brooklyn college, nyc tech, long island colege school of nursing. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family and friends are most important to me. I love the beach, long walks and bike rides. I have learned alot about myself in the last year,I'm amazed at what I accomplished. My job brings me a sense of fullfilment and teaches me something new about people everyday. Puppies and babies are the best stress relievers. Cooking and baking, and shopping are some of my favorite pastimes. My faith has got me through some difficult times and I realize you need to believe and trust to survive in this life.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy the ocean and the beach. I like to read-mysteries, and novels. I also enjoy biking and long walks.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my health.
  2. My children, and the fact that I have them closeby and am able to spend time with them everyday.
  3. I am thankful that I have family and friends that are supportive and trustworthy.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

There isn't anything I want noticed. What you see is what you get.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Funny, Good listener, Intelligent

A little more about me

I enjoy the simple pleasures in life-my Grandchildren and Golden Retrievers are my treasures.

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football