Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4033136916 A Single Man in Concord, CA 57 / special ed. instructor

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: California
  • City: Concord
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Concord, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Concord, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i love all the arts. i like to write creatively in my spare time, and also to play piano and guitar and compose music, which i often post to youtube. literature and movies and listening to music, especially reminiscing to music i listened to growing up, is especially fun.

I typically spend my leisure time

in my leisure time i like to go to the gym to work out by running a mile or two. i love to take a hot shower and then settle down to check email, visit with my cat, cook dinner, play music or listen to music, talk to friends on the phone.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. being in a relationship with open communication
  2. having creative and artistic abilities for self expression
  3. being self aware and kind to people, hoping to ever evolve in that way

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Good listener, Warm