Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4032710612 A Single Woman in Cartersville, GA 38 / Pharmacy

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Cartersville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Cartersville, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Cartersville, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am interested in learning and constantly trying to better myself and to teach my children to do the same.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time with my friends and family in my spare time. When I am with my children, going to the park or playing whatever sport they are interested in at the time. When I'm with my friends I like to go shopping, movies, a great meal at a nice restaurant, grabbing a coffee and just talking, getting a drink or just enjoying time outside on a beautiful day.

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyalty and honesty.

The first thing people notice about me

My laugh

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children, who have made me see what is really important in life.
  2. My parents, who have stood by me as I make a better life for myself and my children.
  3. My best friends, who are always there when I need them.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Caring, Good listener, Loyal